top of page

Staff Directory

Christopher Archiopoli (he/him)
Site Director
206-886-9723

christopher@peerseattle.org

 

Jesse Alalawi (she/her)
Program Manager
206-739-8663

jesse@peerseattle.org

 

Mack Aylesworth (he/him)
Program Manager
206-747-8657

macka@peerseattle.org

 

Jack Harlan (he/him)
Resource Connections, Peer Services Specialist
206-747-5458

jackh@peerseattle.org

 

Ruth Utnage (she/her)
Supported Employment, Peer Services Specialist
206-734-5849

ruth@peerseattle.org

Miranda Foley (they/them)
Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist
206-747-8936

miranda@peerseattle.org

James Moran (he/him)
LGBTQ+ Behavioral Outreach, Peer Services Specialist
206-747-8209

james@peerseattle.org

Justin Harmon (he/him)

Program Manager

206-849-2910

justin@peerseattle.org

Marc Shelffo (he/him)

Program Manager

206-512-0005

marc@peerseattle.org

Aary Gariss (they/them)

Volunteer Coordinator, Peer Services Specialist

206-247-5853

aary@peerseattle.org

Percy Worrell (he/him)

State Opioid Response, Peer Services Specialist

206-457-9374

percy@peerseattle.org

Sean Franz (he/him)

Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist

206-590-5903

seanf@peerseattle.org

Tinesha Harmon (she/her)

Family Navigator, Peer Services Specialist

253-656-8778

tinesha@peerseattle.org

bottom of page