top of page

Staff Directory

Marc Shelffo (he/him)

Program Director

206-512-0005

marc@peerseattle.org

Rosalita Hillary (they/she)
Supported Employment, Program Manager

206-384-6022

rosa@peerseattle.org

M Foley (they/them)
Front Desk/Volunteer Coordinator, Peer Services Specialist
206-747-8936

m@peerseattle.org

Sam Wood (he/him)

Mobile Outreach, Peer Services Specialist

206-724-8910

sam@peerseattle.org

Imogen Gray (she/her)

Resource Connection & Groups, Peer Services Specialist

253-973-0646

imogen@peerseattle.org

Jack Harlan (he/they)
Peer Coaching & Core Services, Program Manager
206-747-5458

jack@peerseattle.org

Aary Renee (they/them)

Family Navigator, Peer Services Specialist

206-247-5853

aary@peerseattle.org

Percy Worrell (he/him)

State Opioid Response, Peer Services Specialist

206-457-9374

percy@peerseattle.org

Sean Franz (he/him)

Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist

206-696-0981

seanf@peerseattle.org

bottom of page